ISSU National Student Executive 2016-2017

Election Results

International Officer: Ellen O’ Rourke

Campaigns and Communications Officer: Chloe Griffin

Irish Language Officer: Liam Morris

Student Council Support Officer: Kate Lehane

Welfare and Equality Officer: Joe Mee

Education Officer: David Boyce

Secretary: Alex Fogarty

Hon. President: Rob O’Donnell

Deputy President: Cárthach ó Faoláin

President: Jane M. Hayes Nally


Elected at the ISSU AGM, Liberty Hall Theatre, 24/02/2013