Board of Directors

The Irish Second-Level Students’ Union Limited is a company limited by guarantee not having share capital, registered in Dublin (511901).
The main object for which the  Irish Second-Level Students’ Union Limited  is established is to contribute to the advancement of second-level education of all second-level students in order to improve and enrich the education of each student and to support the involvement of students at all stages of their education, so that they achieve their full potential and as responsible citizens, to improve society.


The following people have been appointed to serve on the board for 2016:

Clive Byrne, Leanne Caulfield, Diarmaid de Paor, Niall Dennehy, James Doorley, Bernie Judge, Ferdia Kelly, Don Myers.