National Student Executive

The NSE is the national representative committee made up of elected students that co-ordinate the execution of ISSU policy, campaigns and activities.  This page contains information about the current Executive.

Ciara Fanning

Ciara Fanning

President

president@issu.ie

Chloe Griffin

Chloe Griffin

Deputy President

deputypresident@issu.ie

Luke Casserly

Luke Casserly

Secretary

secretary@issu.ie

Gearóid O'Donovan

Gearóid O'Donovan

Education Officer

education@issu.ie

Eiman Elsir

Eiman Elsir

Communications Officer

communications@issu.ie

Eric Ehigie

Eric Ehigie

Equality

equality@issu.ie

Caoilfhinn Ni Choiligh

Caoilfhinn Ni Choiligh

Student Council Support Officer

studentcouncil@issu.ie

Sarah Harte

Sarah Harte

Honorary President

honorarypresident@issu.ie

Caoimhe Ní Mhaolaí

Caoimhe Ní Mhaolaí

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

gaeilge@issu.ie

Seán Carey

Seán Carey

Welfare Officer

welfare@issu.ie

Nadine Toye

Nadine Toye

International Officer

international@issu.ie