National Student Executive

The NSE is the national representative committee made up of elected students that co-ordinate the execution of ISSU policy, campaigns and activities.  This page contains information about the current Executive.

Sarah Harte

Sarah Harte

President

sarah.harte@issu.ie

Ciara Fanning

Ciara Fanning

International Officer

ciara.fanning@issu.ie

Luke Casserly

Luke Casserly

Secretary

luke.casserly@issu.ie

Craig Smith

Craig Smith

Education Officer

craig.smith@issu.ie

Nadine Toye

Nadine Toye

Communications Officer

nadine.toye@issu.ie

Eric Ehigie

Eric Ehigie

Welfare Officer

eric.ehigie@issu.ie

Caoilfhinn Ni Choiligh

Caoilfhinn Ni Choiligh

Campaigns Officer

caoilfhinn.nichoiligh@issu.ie

Maeve Richardson

Maeve Richardson

Honorary President

maeve.richardson@issu.ie

Conor Finn

Conor Finn

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

conor.finn@issu.ie

Eboni Burke

Eboni Burke

Equality Officer

eboni.burke@issu.ie

Wiktoria Borsuk

Wiktoria Borsuk

Student Council Support Officer

wiktoria.borsuk@issu.ie